fbpx

Войти

Блог

Последние новости

Argentina Grill Podol

В самом центре Киева на Подоле, на пересечении улиц Петра Сагайдачного и Андреевской, расположен ресторан "Argentina Grill" одноименной сети заведений. Интерьер заведения выполнен в Loft стиле, ярком бирюзовом цвете, с дизайнерскими люстрами и классическим пианино.

К услугам гостей летняя площадка с десятиметровой контактной барной стойкой и основной зал ресторана с открытой кухней. Гордостью ресторана является настоящий аргентинский угольный гриль "Parilla", на котором повара-асадоры готовят блюда из мяса, овощей и морепродуктов. В заведении представлено основное и асадо меню, в котором гости найдут широкий ассортимент стейков, приготовленных на открытом огне.

Специально для маленьких гостей разработано детское меню. В барной карте представлены натуральный кофе, фруктовые и травяные чаи, фреши, напитки собственного приготовления – сангрита, лимонад, березовый сок с клюквой, коктейли, пиво, текила, виски, а также вина Аргентины, Франции, Испании, Италии, Южной Африки.

Отзывы

Пока что отсуствуют отзывы

Добавить отзыв

Добавить отзыв

Be the first to review “Argentina Grill Podol”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Argentina Grill Podol

Argentina Grill Podol

Категория:

Product Description

В самом центре Киева на Подоле, на пересечении улиц Петра Сагайдачного и Андреевской, расположен ресторан "Argentina Grill" одноименной сети заведений. Интерьер заведения выполнен в Loft стиле, ярком бирюзовом цвете, с дизайнерскими люстрами и классическим пианино.

К услугам гостей летняя площадка с десятиметровой контактной барной стойкой и основной зал ресторана с открытой кухней. Гордостью ресторана является настоящий аргентинский угольный гриль "Parilla", на котором повара-асадоры готовят блюда из мяса, овощей и морепродуктов. В заведении представлено основное и асадо меню, в котором гости найдут широкий ассортимент стейков, приготовленных на открытом огне.

Специально для маленьких гостей разработано детское меню. В барной карте представлены натуральный кофе, фруктовые и травяные чаи, фреши, напитки собственного приготовления – сангрита, лимонад, березовый сок с клюквой, коктейли, пиво, текила, виски, а также вина Аргентины, Франции, Испании, Италии, Южной Африки.

Отзывы

Пока что отсуствуют отзывы

Добавить отзыв

Добавить отзыв

Be the first to review “Argentina Grill Podol”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

fbpx

Sign In

Blog

Latest News

Argentina Grill Podol

In the very center of Kyiv on Podil, at the intersection of Petra Sahaidachnoho and Andriivska streets, there is “Argentina Grill” restaurant, the part of the chain of establishments of the same name. The interior of the place is made in Loft style with bright turquoise color, designer chandeliers and a classic piano.

It offers a summer terrace with a ten-meter contact bar counter and the main restaurant hall with an open kitchen. The pride of the restaurant is a real Argentinian charcoal grill “Parilla”, where chefs-assadors cook dishes from meat, vegetables and seafood. The restaurant offers a main and asado menu, in which guests will find a wide range of steaks cooked over open fire.

A children’s menu has been developed especially for younger guests. The bar list includes natural coffee, fruit and herbal teas, fresh juices, homemade drinks – sangrita, lemonade, birch sap with cranberries, cocktails, beer, tequila, whiskey, as well as wines from Argentina, France, Spain, Italy, South Africa.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add Review

Add Review

Be the first to review “Argentina Grill Podol”

Your email address will not be published.

Argentina Grill Podol

Argentina Grill Podol

Category:

Product Description

In the very center of Kyiv on Podil, at the intersection of Petra Sahaidachnoho and Andriivska streets, there is “Argentina Grill” restaurant, the part of the chain of establishments of the same name. The interior of the place is made in Loft style with bright turquoise color, designer chandeliers and a classic piano.

It offers a summer terrace with a ten-meter contact bar counter and the main restaurant hall with an open kitchen. The pride of the restaurant is a real Argentinian charcoal grill “Parilla”, where chefs-assadors cook dishes from meat, vegetables and seafood. The restaurant offers a main and asado menu, in which guests will find a wide range of steaks cooked over open fire.

A children’s menu has been developed especially for younger guests. The bar list includes natural coffee, fruit and herbal teas, fresh juices, homemade drinks – sangrita, lemonade, birch sap with cranberries, cocktails, beer, tequila, whiskey, as well as wines from Argentina, France, Spain, Italy, South Africa.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add Review

Add Review

Be the first to review “Argentina Grill Podol”

Your email address will not be published.